From the Depths of Oblivion, a Voice Calls Out . . .

Yeah, yeah, been a while. I had fully intended to keep this up and build it into something but . . . eh. You know what they say about the best laid plans.

So here we are again. After a long, long, loooooong absence, I’m back. I have a few things I want to get up, and will make every attempt to actually use this blog as it was intended.

Anyway. If you have any questions or comments or suggestions, feel free to toss them out. Anything that can help me get my writing mojo working and back in gear would be helpful.

Leave a Reply

